Lex DAO
Lex DAO
⚖️

Lex DAO

The Decentralized Legal Engineering Guild

0xdallascat
irquintanas
laojiang_eth
USDT60885417
sparklingruby

Latest Tweets

👿We've had our degen moments... We most definitely kneel in front of the @RadioShack handle. 🐦app still thinks its the RadioShack they remember. There's a whole legal backstory for those of you who expect our Twitter to be educational. Hit Google.
👿We've had our degen moments... 

We most definitely kneel in front of the @RadioShack handle. 

🐦app still thinks its the RadioShack they remember.

There's a whole legal backstory for those of you who expect our Twitter to be educational. Hit Google.
6
1
0
💥Been a while since we highlighted a LexDAO spawned initiative. Doing so during the onboarding & governance call seems appropriate. Today, we feature @GoInCred, developed by our current head of operations & legal engineer @jaredcohe...
14
5
2
⏳Our bi-weekly, bi-daily onboarding & governance call begins at 9am PT / 12pm ET. Join if you've got an agenda item or if you're new to the DAO and wish to introduce yourself. 2nd onboarding & governance call is tonight at 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET. lexdao.chat.
Join the LexDAO Discord Server!

Join the LexDAO Discord Server!

Check out the LexDAO community on Discord - hang out with 4,600 other members and enjoy free voice and text chat.

5
2
0
💡An area in #web3 law / legal engineering just heating up... Bankruptcy. We've been discussing it for a while. We don't just mean BK lawyers for liquidations. - Reorganization expertise is going to be desperately needed. - Consider this not as a lawyer, but as an operator!
42
3
3