Polygon DAO
Polygon DAO
πŸ’œ

Polygon DAO

Building communities and projects on the Polygon network 🀝

SeanWatersHZ

Our Mission

The Polygon DAO aims to decentralize, grow and innovate the Polygon community.

Polygon is the leading platform for Ethereum scaling and infrastructure development, providing L2 solutions like ZK rollups and optimistic rollups, sidechains, hybrid solutions, stand-alone and enterprise chains, data availability solutions, and more.

Our Vision- Empowering developers to build Web3 for the world.

Our Mission- Polygon strives to offer a wide range of secure, fast, affordable and energy-efficient Ethereum scaling and infrastructure solutions for developers to build decentralised applications.

Our Values

  • Secure

  • Fast

  • Affordable

  • Energy-efficient

Latest Tweets

The ultimate Bear Market survival kit πŸ‘‡ #WAGMIOnPolygon #PolygonVillage
The ultimate Bear Market survival kit πŸ‘‡

#WAGMIOnPolygon #PolygonVillage
105
24
2
Attention Community! πŸ—£ Tune into #PolygonDAO's AMA next week with @GenomesDAO Learn more about monetizing genomic data using Defi 🀯 DeSci community πŸ‘‡ t.me/DeSciOnPolygon πŸ“† 3rd Oct, Mon ⏰ 4:30PM UTC | 6:30PM CET | 12:30PM EST #DeSciOnPolygon
17
3
1